leaves2

Meet Our Team

Rita Tinney MARLA MNAEA MioD

Rita Tinney MARLA MNAEA MioD Group Sales and Lettings Director

rita.tinney@keats.biz Rita has spent most of her working life in the world of property and is no stranger to the challenges of sales, lettings and property management. She thrives on problem solving and finds relaxation rambling through the great outdoors.

Christopher Tinney

Christopher Tinney Operations Director

christopher.tinney@keats.biz Christopher has a wealth of knowledge having worked in the property industry for over 30 years. During this time he has achieved success in all aspects of the industry to include Land & New Homes sales, residential sales and lettings. Christopher is also an expert in the field of business franchising having spent many years developing sales and lettings franchises for a major corporate.

Meet Our Team

Adrian Hardwick MNAEA

Adrian Hardwick MNAEA Sales Director Haslemere

adrian.hardwick@keats.biz Adrian is well known locally, being an active participant in the community having lived and worked in the area for most of his life apart from a short spell in America. He is well known for his 'can do' attitude and ready sense of humour.

Mark Sobey

Mark Sobey Associate Director Haslemere Residential Sales

mark.sobey@keats.biz Mark has worked in the town since the early 1980s and has gained a wealth of experience. He has had a long association with Grayshott Cricket Club but in recent years has had to hang up his bat due to the demands of a young family.

Abby Wheeler

Abby Wheeler Sales Negotiator

abby.wheeler@keats.biz Abby brings youthful exuberance to the Haslemere team. She is enthusiastic, energetic and always willing to help. She is currently studying for her National Association of Estate Agency award and in her spare time enjoys cooking and socialising with friends.

Mandy Thomas

Mandy Thomas Viewings and Negotiator Assistant

haslemere@keats.biz Mandy lives locally in Haslemere and has always been interested in property. A keen walker she can often be found striding out over the Punchbowl with her husband and greyhound when not volunteering at the Fountain Centre at the Royal Surrey Hospital.

Margaret Harding

Margaret Harding Viewings and Negotiator Assistant

haslemere@keats.biz Originally from Wales, Margaret has been a member of the Keats team since 2006 and is an enthusiastic sports fan and enjoys spending time with her children and grandchildren and trips to Spain

Meet Our Team

Jon Pepper

Jon Pepper Lettings Director

jon.pepper@keats.biz Jon has lived and worked in the local area for the past 17 years building a wealth of knowledge in the property industry and developing a deep enthusiasm for the rental sector in particular. Away from the office, Jon enjoys spending quality time with his wife and two children.

Jennifer Harding MARLA

Jennifer Harding MARLA Residential Lettings Manager

jennifer.harding@keats.biz Jennifer joined Keats in 2006 as a negotiator adding youth and further energy to the already established and successful team. Well known for her winning smile and personality, her interests include swimming, racket sports and shopping!

Nicola Etherington

Nicola Etherington Property Management Manager

nicola.etherington@keats.biz Nicola brings a creative flair, passion and eye for detail to the busy Property Management side. She is a keen runner, swimmer and cyclist - is there a triathlete in the making?

Joanne Payne

Joanne Payne Legal Administrator

joanne.payne@keats.biz Joanne moved to the area recently with her family and two year old son. Previously working in the serviced office industry for thirteen years, she enjoys spending time with her family and friends, the great outdoors and rugby!

Kim Gent

Kim Gent Accounts Residential Lettings & Management

kim.gent@keats.biz Kim has been with Keats Letting almost since the outset (1994) and has been responsible for the management accounts since that time.

Jenna Dodd

Jenna Dodd Inventory Clerk

jenna.dodd@keats.biz Having previously worked in the leisure industry, Jenna decided to take a step into the world of estate agency. Jenna is keen to learn new skills, is passionate about what she does and always willing to help. Jenna enjoys spending her spare time with friends and family, relaxing in the sun and shopping. She is also a qualified hairdresser.

Ella Driscoll

Ella Driscoll Inventory Clerk

ella.driscoll@keats.biz Ella is a valued member of the inventory team, but also enjoys showing properties to prospective tenants and buyers as part of our weekend viewing team. Away from the office she is a busy mum of two who loves travelling to adventure holidays in the family camper van.

Imogen Crimes

Imogen Crimes Property Management Assistant

imogen.crimes@keats.biz Imogen has a zest for life which is infectious. Having moved from London, she is embracing country life with her two children. Her interests lie in literature and film. Holiday time is best spent far from the madding crowd.

Gigi Douglas-Hiley

Gigi Douglas-Hiley Apprentice

gigi.douglas-hiley@keats.biz Gigi joined us under a Government sponsored apprenticeship scheme, in Residential Letting and Property Management, and is our newest member of the team. In her spare time, Gigi enjoys ceramics and dog walks with the family puppy. She is also a qualified swimming teacher.

Claire Allaker

Claire Allaker Public Relations

Claire is a qualified journalist with hands on experience of the property industry. She looks after our PR activity and deals with any media enquiries. In her spare time Claire enjoys time with her family, running, scuba diving and travel.

1liphook

Liphook Office

liphook@keats.biz
Tel: 01428 724343

 

Meet Our Team

Tom Garrad MNAEA

Tom Garrad MNAEA Branch Manager

tom.garrad@keats.biz Tom embarked on a career in estate agency in 2003, changing from his previous career as a professional photographer. He has experience of working for both independent as well as corporate agents in the local area and is a Member of the National Association of Estate Agents. Tom became a Liphook resident when he moved to the village in 2012, together with his wife Lucy and his son Joe. In his spare time, he continues his photography and is a keen member of the Liphook Carnival Committee.

Peter Turton

Peter Turton Senior Negotiator

Peter.turton@keats.biz Peter grew up in Milland and after studying business finance and marketing, he has gone on to pursue a successful career in estate agency. Always willing to go the extra mile, his passion for property and his eagerness to help has given him an excellent reputation for providing high levels of customer service and for achieving great results for his clients. His interests include motor racing, rugby and darts.

Philip Trollen

Philip Trollen Negotiator

Philip.trollen@keats.biz Philip has lived locally all his life and has the winning combination of a friendly manner and a real passion for property. Philip has progressed within the company, after joining at apprenticeship level. His enthusiasm and keen eye for detail have ensured he is a valuable member of the Keats team. In his spare time, Phil plays for Alton United FC and enjoys walking his dog in the local Hampshire countryside.

Value My Property