Book a Property Valuation
Company News December 20, 2019
     

Christmas Opening

The team at Keats wish you a happy Christmas and New Year. 

If you wish to get in touch, our opening hours are as follows:

Monday 23rd December                8.45am to 5.30pm

Tuesday 24th December                9am to 12 noon

Wednesday 25th December          Closed

Thursday 26th December              Closed

Friday 27th December                     10am to 2pm

Saturday 28th December               10am to 2pm

Monday 30th December                10am to 4pm

Tuesday 31st December                 10am to 2pm

Wednesday 1st January                  Closed

Thursday 2nd January                      Usual trading hours

Christmas Opening

Keats Welcome Sales and Lettings Apprentice to the Team

Keats Lettings Haslemere Celebrate Outstanding Performance

Value My Property

Check mortgage eligibility online